Kostenloser Versand

grazil Records & Friends Volume 1

8.00
GZ007
10 Artikel
+
  • Pinterest

The time has come: grazil Records present 20 bands from Austria, Germany and Switzerland, united on a sampler named „grazil Records & Friends Volume 1“. There are bands represented who have placed their trust in grazil Records from the start and dared their very first releases here. And there are friendly bands who have supported the history of grazil, grazil FM and grazil Records from the beginning.

Anyone who likes hard, atmospheric music is in good hands with this sampler. There are no limits to the genres of music. Blackgaze, classic and atmospheric Black Metal, hearty Hardcore Punk, Sludge, Stoner Metal, Experimental Noise, Industrial and Doom – that provides variety and violent eruptions of emotions. Have a good trip to the grazil Records adventure with 20 tracks from 20 outstanding bands!

1 Black Yen – Strangers Land – https://black-yen.bandcamp.com/ 
2 Mandaground – Dense Walls – https://mandaground.bandcamp.com/
3 Dark Nativity – Vertigo – https://darknativity.bandcamp.com/
4 Saturnists – Pandora – https://saturnists.bandcamp.com/
5 Gravpel – Revolution – https://ihategravpel.bandcamp.com/
6 Another Home – Singularity – https://anotherhome.bandcamp.com/
7 Nekrodeus – There Is No Excuse – https://nekrodeus.bandcamp.com/
8 Tortured Souls – Alastor – https://torturedsouls.bandcamp.com/
9 Pest Hole – Slowly We Die – https://pesthole.bandcamp.com/
10 Mossadeq – Wake Up In A Coma – https://mossadeq.bandcamp.com/
11 Caloris Impact – 30000 in 20 Years – https://calorisimpact.bandcamp.com/
12 Plaguepreacher – Leave Life – https://plaguepreacher.bandcamp.com/
13 Heckspoiler – Ned Wie Du – https://heckspoiler.bandcamp.com/
14 Mother Morgana – Call Me Echo – https://mothermorgana.bandcamp.com/
15 The Snub – War – https://thesnub.bandcamp.com/
16 Deumus – Nemesis – https://deumus.bandcamp.com/
17 Harrowist – I Dreamed Of Eroding Mountain Ranges – https://harrowist.bandcamp.com/
18 8082 – Watch Me Grind 8082 – https://8082kbhc.bandcamp.com/
19 Thosar – Contra – https://thosar.bandcamp.com/
20 Violență Domestică – Inevitable Course (MMXX) – https://violentadomestica.bandcamp.com/

MANY THANKS TO OUR PARTNERS AND SUPPORTERS:

Jugend- und Kulturzentrum Explosiv – https://www.explosiv.at
Doomed Nation – https://www.doomed-nation.com
LAESSIG booking – https://www.laessig.rocks
Vertical Guitars – https://www.verticalguitars.com
AL-Audio – https://www.al-audio.com
Teratogen – https://www.teratogen.at
The Electric Stoner – https://www.theelectricstoner.com
Grumpy Scampi – https://www.grumpyscampi.com
Radio Helsinki – https://www.helsinki.at
Voi&Wiesn Studio – https://www.facebook.com/voidundwiesnstudio

Keine Beiträge gefunden.

Kommentieren